Our team consists of a board of directors, heart centered office staff, and amazing volunteers who help make a difference in our community and the lives of many.
Tom Crean
Niovi Patsicakis
Mary-Em Waddington
John Aldag
Rebecca Smith
Sandi Bossons
Yoshiko Nonaka
Omar Faruqi
Jas Cheema
Raina Niessen
Drea Tirshman

Become a Member

Members of the Surrey Hospice Society are equivalent to shareholders of a private corporation in that they elect the Board of Directors of the Society from their midst and bestow on the Directors the responsibility for ensuring that the Society act in accordance with all legal requirements and in the best interests of the membership. The responsibility of the members is contained in the Society Act of BC.​


Surrey Hospice Society


# 101 -13463 -78th Avenue

Surrey BC Canada V3W 0A8

604 -584 -7006


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter